It’s like TED Talks meets late night talkshow

Save

Save

Save

Save

If there isn’t a “Click here” registration link at your location yet, email the host for registration details or any questions.  View the event program and speakers.

 

LocationHostRegister Questions / Registration
AZ - PhoenixAVACAjtatum@lss-sw.org
AZ - TusconSAVMAsavmatuscon@gmail.com
CA - BurlingamePHS/SPCAbprobst@PHS-SPCA.org
CA - SacramentoSacramento DOVIAClick Here rdoty@fchosp.com
CO - Castle RockDouglas County LibrariesClick here jrawson@dclibraries.org
DE - WilmingtonDelaware Association of Volunteer AdministratorsClick Here huberard@comcast.net
IA - UrbanaVolunteer Center of Cedar Valley and United Way of East Central Iowakayla.paulson@uweci.org
KS - TopekaMOVE Click Herejcrispin@ksde.org
KS - WichitaVolunteer KansasClick Here contact@volunteerkansas.org
MA - Boston Directors of Volunteer Adminisration (DOVA) and Blue CrossClick HereBrianne.Tangney@bcbsma.com
MI - WashtenawWashentaw Association of Volunteer Coordinators (WAVC)Click Here rtimmer1@emich.edu
MO - Kansas CityNonprofit ConnectComing Soonnbridham@npconnect.org
OH - CincinnatiCAVAClick Herejgreber@wavefoundation.org
OK - TulsaTulsALIVETulsALIVE1@gmail.com
TX - PlanoCity of PlanoClick Herecorinas@plano.gov
AB - CalgaryUniversity of CalgaryComing Soon
AB - EdmontonCity of EdmontonComing Soon
AB - Fort McMurrayFuseSocialComing Soon
AB - OkotoksTown of OkotoksClick Heresanderson@okotoks.ca
BC - BurnabyVolunteer BurnabyClick Here
BC - KamloopsInterior HealthDonna.Lofstrom-Bell@interiorhealth.ca
BC - Port CoquitlamPort Coquitlam City Hall – City Council ChambersClick Herebridgetfindlay@mccbc.ca
BC - VictoriaVolunteer VictoriaComing Soon
MB - WinnipegVolunteer ManitobaClick Here
NB - MonctonVolunteer Management Professionals of New BrunswickDownload here
NS - HalifaxVMPNSComing Soon
ON - BarrieBarrie Association of Volunteer AdministratorsClick Here
ON - BramptonVolunteer MBC Learning CentreClick Here
ON - GuelphPIN, The People and Information NetworkComing Soon
ON - HamiltonSt. Joseph's Healthcare HamiltonComing Soon
ON - KingstonKAAAVClick Here
ON - KitchenerWaterloo Wellington Learning AllianceClick Here
ON - OttawaOAVRComing Soon
ON - Thunder BayThunder Bay Association of Volunteer AdministratorsComing Soon
SK - RosetownAdministrator's of Volunteer ResourcesClick Here
Would you like to host a local event?
Learn more