Remove (Delete) Volunteers

Remove One Volunteer / Remove Multiple Volunteers

Remove One Volunteer

  1. Go to: People >> Manage Volunteer Status >> Remove Volunteers
  2. Search for the volunteer you would like to remove
  3. Hover over the Options icon beside the volutneer
  4. Click on “Remove”

Remove Multiple Volunteers

 

  1. Go to: People >> Manage Volunteer Status >> Remove Volunteers
  2. Search for the volunteers you would like to remove
  3. Check the box beside each volunteer you would like to remove or check the box in the black header to select all volunteers in the list
  4. Scroll to the bottom and click the [Remove Volunteers] button
  5. Confirm that you understand that this process cannot be reversed (which even includes if you phone us and ask really, really nicely). Please be certain you want them gone for good.

 

Can't find what you're looking for? No problem... We're Here to Help!
Submit a support ticket to the Better Impact team