It’s like TED Talks meets late night talkshow

Save

Save

Save

Save

If there isn’t a “Click here” registration link at your location yet, email the host for registration details or any questions.  View the event program and speakers.

 

LocationHostRegister Questions / Registration
AZ - PhoenixAssociation for Volunteer Administration of Central Arizonajennifer.tatum@goodwillaz.org
AZ - TucsonSAVMAsavmatucson@gmail.com
CA - BurlingamePHS/SPCAbprobst@PHS-SPCA.org
CA - CamarilloVentura County Volunteer Coodinators Counciljanis.benn@bennthereconsulting.com
CA - San DiegoVAN San Diegotschroeder@rhfleet.org
CA - West SacramentoSacramento DOVIAClick Here lnelson@shrinenet.org
DE - WilmingtonDelaware Association of Volunteer AdministratorsClick Here awilliamson@hagley.org
FL - TampaHillsborough Association of Volunteer Administratorschristina.mitchell@metromin.org
FL - Sarasotasgroff@tidewell.org
IL - PeoriaNOVAClick Here
lindsey_reck@usc.salvationarmy.org
KS - TopekaManagers of Volunteer Engagement (MOVE)move4topeka@gmail.com
KS - WichitaUnited Way of the Plainsbspringer@unitedwayplains.org
NY - CorningCMOGtrumpjl@cmog.org
MI - WashtenawUnited Way of Washtenaw CountyClick Here areel@uwwashtenaw.org
NJ - SewellSJ VolunteersClick Here mepifani@sjvolunteers.org
NV - Las VegasNevada VolunteersClick Here msthomas@adsd.nv.gov
NV - RenoNevada VolunteersClick Here sarah@nevadavolunteers.org
OR - BendNetwork of Volunteer Administrators (NOVA)jasonm@partnersbend.org
OH - ColumbusIn conjunction with the ServeOhio ConferenceRebeccah.Verhoff-Kiss@serveohio.gov
OK - TulsaTulsALIVETulsALIVE1@gmail.com
VA - FairfaxNVAVA (Northern Virginia Association for Volunteer Administration)Click Heressmyth@newhopehousing.org
TN - KnoxvilleVolunteer East Tennesseemvincent@volunteerETN.org
TX - PlanoVolunteers in PlanoClick HereRfinberg@plano.gov
VA - FairfaxNew Hope Housingssmyth@newhopehousing.org
WI - AppletonOutagamie County Volunteer Services
pennyjane.strauss@outagamie.org
AB - CalgaryAlberta Health ServicesMichele.Rondot@albertahealthservices.ca
AB - OkotoksTown of Okotokssanderson@okotoks.ca
BC - AbbotsfordFraser Valley Volunteer Support Networkbridgetfindlay@mccbc.ca
BC - KamloopsOverlander Residential CareDonna.Lofstrom-Bell@interiorhealth.ca
BC - RichmondAVRBC & Volunteer BC
professionaldev@avrbc.com
BC - White RockFraser Healthmarie.rougeau@fraserhealth.ca
MN - WinnipegManitoba Association for Volunteer Administrationpresident@mavamanitoba.ca
NB - MonctonVolunteer Management Professionals of New Brunswickcharles.allain@vitalitenb.ca
ON - BarrieBarrie Association of Volunteer Administratorskathy@hospicesimcoe.ca
ON - GuelphPIN, The People and Information Networkkim@PINnetwork.ca
ON - LondonLondon and Area Association of Volunteer Administrators (LAVA)jhale@alzheimerlondon.ca
ON - HamiltonHamilton Administrators of Volunteers (HAV)volunteer@n2ncentre.com
ON - OttawaThe Ottawa Hospitalshdaly@toh.ca
ON - Thunder BayThunder Bay Association of Volunteer Administratorscharmaine.cades@thunderbaycas.ca
Would you like to host a local event?
Learn more