Backup List - Removing Volunteers

Removing All Volunteers from the Backup List

  1. Go to: Activities >> Manage Activities
  2. Hover over the Options icon beside the Activity
  3. Click on “Edit”
  4. Click on the “Schedule“ tab
  5. Click the [Clear Backup List] button at the bottom

Removing a Volunteer from the Backup List

  1. Type the volunteer’s name in the Quick Search box
  2. Click on the volunteer’s name when it appears in the list
  3. Click on the Assign tab.
  4. Click on the relevant Activity and then uncheck the Backup List box.
  5. Click Save.