Activity - View / Print / Delete

View or Print

  1. Go to: Activities >> Manage Activities
  2. If your list of Activities is long, choose any of the filters in the top panel and click the green [Filter Activities] button.
  3. Hover over the options icon beside the Activity
  4. Click on “View”
  5. To print, click the print icon in the top left
  6. Click the [Close] button when finished

 

Delete

Deleting versus Set to Inactive

If the activity has hours logged against it, it cannot be deleted. It should have its status set to Inactive instead. Please note that, once you delete an activity, it is gone permanently. If you make an activity inactive, you cannot report on those assigned to it.
  1. Go to: Activities >> Manage Activities
  2. Hover over the options icon [ ] beside the activity
  3. Click the [Delete] button

You might also be interested in...

Looking for something else?

Enter your keywords and press Enter.