Client Profiles - Remove (Delete)

Remove One Client

  1. Go to: People >> Clients >> Remove Clients
  2. Search for the client you would like to remove
  3. Hover over the Options icon beside the client
  4. Click on “Remove”

Remove Multiple Clients

  1. Go to: People >> Clients >> Remove Clients
  2. Search for the clients you would like to remove
  3. Check the box beside each client you would like to remove or check the box in the black header to select all clients in the list
  4. Scroll to the bottom and click the [Remove Clients] button
  5. Confirm that you understand that this process cannot be reversed. Please be certain you want them gone for good.

Enter your keywords and press Enter.