Archive / Un-Archive Clients

Archive One Client

  1. Go to: People >> Clients >> Archive Clients
  2. Search for the client you would like to archive
  3. Hover over the Options icon beside the client
  4. Click on “Archive”
  5. Acknowledge the warning and click the [Archive] button

Un-Archive (Reactivate) One Client

  1. Go to: People >> Search
  2. Search for the client you would like to un-archive (i.e. make active again)
  3. Hover over the Options icon beside the client
  4. Click on “Edit”
  5. In the “Main” tab, click on the “Miscellaneous” section
  6. In the “Client” section, change the status to the desired value
  7. Click the [Update Status] button

Archive Multiple Clients

  1. Go to: People >> Clients >> Archive Clients
  2. Search for the clients you would like to archive
  3. Check the box beside each client you would like to archive or check the box in the black header to select all clients in the list
  4. Scroll to the bottom and click the [Archive Clients] button
  5. Confirm that you understand that this process cannot be reversed. Please be certain you want to proceed.

 

Un-Archive (Reactivate) Multiple Clients

  1. Go to: People >> Clients >> Bulk Client Status Change
  2. Search for the clients you would like to un-archive (reactivate)
  3. Check the box beside each client you would like to archive or check the box in the black header to select all clients in the list
  4. Scroll to the bottom and select a Status from the drop down list
  5. Click the [Update Status] button
  6. Acknowledge the warning and click the [Update Status] button

Enter your keywords and press Enter.